Well I paid for the niche, I start working on details, but I am afraid, that the other niche was purchased earlier (?!) not sure. But I don´t receive any pieces of information in the past about this scond niche. Just I discover by myself.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .