thought it would be appropriate to follow Brians instruction to post questions here to get answers. Im asking today if there will be a token wrap up to show how much was raised and how many contributed at each level. TY
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .