In the page https://www.narrative.org/about/what-is-nrve, the link "How Do I Buy NRVE" points to an error page ("You do not have access to this topic.") even if I'm logged in both in Narrative and the Community.
Steps to reproduce: Visit any broken link, say https://www.narrative.org/m/thisisbrokenlink You get the mustache guy telling you something is wrong Now click on any link, and it keeps on showing error, until you hit Refresh How would this happen? If I try to directly type URL I thought I knew, or if url no longer exists. Thanks
Has anyone else noticed pages are loading much more slowly, and errors are popping up when posting comments? The structure of the page loads as fast as before, but it is when the page is waiting for the content to be served (comments, search results, etc...) that the delay is perhaps 4 or 5 times longer than it used to be. As many have already commented, the speed performance of content loading was already quite slow, especially when it came to search results... so beyond fixing this recent...
Not only the speed, but also strange errors, likely related to speed. I noticed this morning when checking my following list. Weird things happened. Hope is temporary, but it certainly needs to be prevented.
When you get that, if there is an error code number displayed on there can you please copy it and paste it into a ticket here or into an email to [email protected] ? A brief description of what you were doing or the link that you clicked also helps a whole lot. All of it really helps to find the root of the problem.
@David Dreezer I've been redirected to a security certificate error page several times when I try to log in to Narrative. Sorry but I wasn't able to copy the page - the right click just doesn't work. In the address bar it just says "Not secure - narrative.org
Thanks @UD Ibekwe for the update. Actually I got the same error multiple times in my mobile as well on a different network. So I land on laptop again. Somehow I finished my post finally by keep ignoring it.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .