We've a had a couple of instances of a purchased niches being rejected by the Tribunal. The niche owners purchased the niches after they were approved by the community, so it is not fair to penalize them after it is later determined that the niche should not have been approved. Thus, we are changing our policy regarding refunds of niche ownership fees. If a niche is rejected by the Tribunal (for any reason), the niche owner will be entitled to a pro rate refund covering the canceled period.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .