I just want to make sure I understand that if I remove a writer from a publication roster, that means ALL of that writer's posts including those already published, are removed from the publication as well. Is that right?
@Garden Gnome Publications . That is not correct. All posts that were previously written by the writer remain as part of the Publication (e.g., posts are not automatically removed). Remember, when the writer submits to the Publication, and it is approved and accepted by the Publication, the rights are transferred to the Publication. So, if you removed the writer, the posts remain unless the publication editor consciously decides to "remove" the post(s) later. In this scenario - deleting the...
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .