What happens if I want to cancel my Publication?

At the end of the current term, if you have not paid then the Publication goes into suspension for 30 days. After the 30 days if you have not paid then the Publication is deleted automatically.

When a Publication is either canceled or not renewed the content posts revert back to the original writers/authors. This means the writer gains full ownership to edit their post,  submit to another Publication (if  authorized), or to publish it to his or her Personal Journal if they wish.  The writer can also change the Niches that the content is associated with if they desire to do so.

×
×
×
×