Activity Stream

Evidently you would have used two different email addresses. I have no way to see which addresses you might have used.  Only you can delete your own account. We cannot delete accounts.  In the account profile area, under account settings, there is a link to delete the account. 

Please take care to make sure that you do not delete the wrong one. Once an account is deleted it is irretrievably gone forever and cannot be restored.   That includes any niches associated with the account. 

Topic Assigned

This topic has been assigned to David Dreezer by David Dreezer.

Yes you can.   But please do so very carefully.  I can't stress this strongly enough: If an account is deleted is it gone forever including any niches attached to it.   Double check, triple check, that you're logged into the account that you think you are, the one which has no niches, before you click that delete link.

If you delete the wrong one, the one WITH the niches, they are lost forever as is the NRVE you spent on them.

Personally, I wouldn't delete anything.   I'd go get a throwaway gmail account and assign the account I want to delete to that throw away account. That frees the email address that you want to use, and you can then swap the second account to it.  Once that is done safely and you're sure that everything is right then you can delete the second one. Or even better, just leave it with the throw away email address assigned to it. Doesn't hurt anything and you've taken no risk of making a bad mistake.   

Issue Resolved

This action was taken by David Dreezer.
To follow up on this issue, please click here.
×
×
×
×
×