I just want to make sure I understand that if I remove a writer from a publication roster, that means ALL of that writer's posts including those already published, are removed from the publication as well. Is that right?
@Garden Gnome Publications. That is not correct. All posts that were previously written by the writer remain as part of the Publication (e.g., posts are not automatically removed). Remember, when the writer submits to the Publication, and it is approved and accepted by the Publication, the rights are transferred to the Publication. So, if you removed the writer, the posts remain unless the publication editor consciously decides to "remove" the post(s) later.
In this scenario - deleting the writer only mean that they can no longer submit future posts to the Publication.
Thank you @MOLLY O. I wanted to make sure I understood that. :-)