Please make an undo button so if I accidentally lose content when drafting a post on site, the auto-save feature doesn't gobble it up forever doing the opposite of what was intended for. It's a pain to have to switch between programs or writing apps, and frustrating to lose my work. An undo button would be a life saver. Thanks.
Also logged as an issue here for additional comments . https://community.narrative.or...t/topic/lost-content.